Wednesday, 29 June 2011

;SLUTTTT.....Bitch

你最好离我十尺远,
我不想看到你。
你勾引他还不够,
还要和他单独在一间课室!
你到底有没有人性的?
明知道人家有伴的,
却还要粘着他。


到现在为此,
我不知道到底是谁的错,
是谁花心...?
总之,你不必和他说你很怕我,讲我很恐怖。
每天看到我,就摸头发。
很美咩...?不必窜我
很多人都很讨厌你。
连2p班不认识你的人也讨厌你。
你真的不知所谓!!!
你将喜欢玩,
我就和你奉陪到底,贱女人。


我很讨厌人家跟我斗,和我抢。
总之你没有资格讲我。
我之前就是失去过一个人,
他是很好..但我不懂得珍惜。
所以,这次我是不可以输给你的。
还有,请你不要再问别人那些男生叫什么名。
你自己有男有,却还要知道将多男生名来搞屁啊???
算了,我不想再讲你了。


我最喜欢星期三的节。
今天,最后两节是上美术。
突然间,那老师发脾气,
那木棍打桌子,吓到我们
过后,老师叫班长讲起立.
puan norshaliza:loqman,bangun
loqman(ketua kelas): bangunnn...selamat petang puan norshaliza
2 ixora:selamat petang puan.norshaliza..


puan norshaliza: loqman,hari ini ada berapa pelaja datang ke sekolah?
loqman(ketua kelas):27
puan norshaliza:27,kenapa tak ada suara???lagi sekali..
loqman(ketua kelas)already blur blur...(bcos scared teacher scould)LOL
loqman(ketua kelas) blur blur says:27
then we all laughed at loqman...hahahahaha
LOL
very Funny!!!

Friday, 24 June 2011

Cheer Up..!!! WooooooHoo,,

I finally reached the final, I feel very happy
When my turn, my heart has been jumping
ryan and his friends were at the scene, I was very nervous

''Biiiiiiiiiiiii''...
Began to run, and all the people rushed
I heard someone shouting my name ....
Oh ... is danny shouting ... lol
But I also heard someone shout,''UNGU''
But I did not care,
I continue to runFinally went to the end.

hari sukan that day,
 I hope i can win
I have participated in 4x100 and 100 meters
I hope I can win them. . .
ryan said, that day he will call all his friends and shout my name, cheer for me
I was very pleased ...
But, if I saw a lot of people, I am very nervous
Hope jenny, yoke fong, yee ling, pei ying & I will win

Monday, 20 June 2011

;Omfg..!!! Exam result ''WOOOOOooooO''!!!

Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg...
Finally,I know what result i get .
i get NO.11 in my class,
but better than last year and this year the first exam!!!
last year i get NO.25-27 ;LOL
this year first time i get NO.12,
then now i get NO.11....GOOD''.


Jenny in our class get NO.2...Wohoo;
then...then..then hor,
i can't imagine pei ying's can get NO.3 in class..Congrats!!!
but,i felt disappointed...cos momoko from NO.4 dropped to 21 :[ ;sad
Hope next time she can get highest markh in her result.:]
Me too..:]

Saturday, 18 June 2011

Sorry!!!

之前,我真的佷惭愧,
我不想伤得你太深,所以才向你提出分手。
没感觉了,就自然会退出这个愛情中。
越拖越久,
你知道了,
将只会让根恨我,觉得我在玩你感情。
但从头到尾,我都没玩过你,
就算玩你感情后又怎样?
对我一点好处都没有...
若我真的玩你,反而伤得最伤的人是我。


现在我看到你和她很开心,我也很高兴!
我知道你一直认为我和你分的原因是我愛上了别的他,
但其实不是。
I hope you can Forgive me.
but i know you can't so fast to forgive me,
but,i still will waiting for your ans.
these day,i cried,becaus of you..
i always think,would you forgive me?
or don't angry me alredy?
but whennnnnnn????


I'M SO SORRY TO,
SORRY THAT I HURT YOU!!!